Faculty

photo of Sherry Ryan

Dr. Sherry Ryan

Director, Professor

Phone: 619-594-4355
sryan@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4110

More about Sherry Ryan
photo of Mounah Abdel-Samad

Mounah Abdel-Samad

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-4724
msamad@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4111

More about Mounah Abdel-Samad
photo of Bruce Appleyard

Bruce Appleyard

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-1180
bappleyard@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4124

More about Bruce Appleyard
photo of Esperanza Camargo

Esperanza Camargo

Assistant Professor

ecamargo@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4148

More about Esperanza Camargo
photo of Roger Caves

Roger Caves

Emeriti

Phone: 619-594-6472
rcaves@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4113

More about Roger Caves
photo of generic avatar

Nihat Celik

Lecturer

Phone: 619-594-2846
ncelik@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4121

More about Nihat Celik
photo of Joshua Chanin

Joshua Chanin

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-1948
jchanin@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4120

More about Joshua Chanin
photo of Roddrick Colvin

Roddrick Colvin

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-2880
rcolvin@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4136

More about Roddrick Colvin
photo of Salvador Espinosa

Salvador Espinosa

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-5880
sespinos@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4132

More about Salvador Espinosa
photo of Shawn Flanigan

Shawn Flanigan

Professor

Phone: 619-594-4339
shawn.flanigan@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4106

More about Shawn Flanigan
photo of Don Fobian

Don Fobian

Lecturer

Phone: 619-523-6330
dfobian@msn.com
Office: AH 4122

More about Don Fobian
photo of Patricia Frosio

Patricia Frosio

Director, Institute of Innovative Governance,

Jack McGrory Internship Coordinator,
Lecturer

Phone: 619-594-5576
pfrosio@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4133

More about Patricia Frosio
photo of James Gazell

James Gazell

Emeriti

jgazell@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4122

More about James Gazell
photo of David Jancsics

David Jancsics

Assistant Professor

Phone: 760-768-5659
djancsics@sdsu.edu
Office: Imperial Valley Campus & AH 4148

More about David Jancsics
photo of David Kanaan

David Kanaan

Assistant Professor

Phone: 760-768-5577
dkanaan@sdsu.edu
Office: Imperial Valley Campus

More about David Kanaan
photo of Paul Kaplan

Paul Kaplan

Professor

Phone: 619-594-2350
pkaplan@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4118

More about Paul Kaplan
photo of Anna Kim

Anna Kim

Assistant Professor

Phone: 619-594-2198
anna.kim@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4134

More about Anna Kim
photo of generic avatar

Sanna King

Lecturer

sannak@hawaii.edu
Office: PSFA 161

More about Sanna King
photo of Kimberly Kras

Kimberly Kras

Assistant Professor

Phone: 619-594-1158
kkras@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4116

More about Kimberly Kras
photo of Jeffrey McIllwain

Jeffrey McIllwain

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-3876
mcillwain@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4114

More about Jeffrey McIllwain
photo of Alan Mobley

Alan Mobley

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-2596
amobley@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4123

More about Alan Mobley
photo of Dana Nurge

Dana Nurge

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-6877
dananurge2002@yahoo.com
Office: AH 4112

More about Dana Nurge
photo of Richard Parker

Richard Parker

Lecturer

parker3@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4226

More about Richard Parker
photo of Louis Rea

Louis Rea

Emeriti

lrea@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4226

More about Louis Rea
photo of Reynoldo Rojo-Mendoza

Reynoldo Rojo-Mendoza

Lecturer

rrojo@sdsu.edu

More about Reynoldo Rojo-Mendoza
photo of Burrel Vann Jr.

Burrel Vann Jr.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 619-594-0512
bvannjr@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4117

More about Burrel Vann Jr.
photo of Megan Welsh

Megan Welsh

Associate Professor

Phone: 619 594 1626
mwelsh@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4234

More about Megan Welsh

Contribute

Help support School of Public Affairs San Diego State University College of Professional Studies and Fine Arts

Using this Site

Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view.

Documents in MS Word (DOC) format require a Microsoft Word compatible viewer to view.

Legal

The Statements found on this site are for informational purposes only. While every effort is made to ensure that this information is up-to-date and accurate, official information can be found in the university publications.

San Diego State University

© 2019 School of Public Affairs, San Diego State University