Professors

photo of Roddrick Colvin

Dr. Roddrick Colvin

Interim Director, Professor*MPA nucleus faculty member

rcolvin@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4110

More about Roddrick Colvin
photo of Shawn Flanigan

Dr. Shawn Flanigan

Professor*MPA nucleus faculty member

shawn.flanigan@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4106

More about Shawn Flanigan
photo of Paul Kaplan

Dr. Paul Kaplan

Professor

pkaplan@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4118

More about Paul Kaplan

Associate Professors

photo of Mounah Abdel-Samad

Dr. Mounah Abdel-Samad

Associate Professor*MPA nucleus faculty member

msamad@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4111

More about Mounah Abdel-Samad
photo of Bruce Appleyard

Dr. Bruce Appleyard

Associate Professor

bappleyard@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4124

More about Bruce Appleyard
photo of Joshua Chanin

Dr. Joshua Chanin

Associate Professor*MPA nucleus faculty member

jchanin@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4120
Pronouns: he/him/his

More about Joshua Chanin
photo of Salvador Espinosa

Dr. Salvador Espinosa

Associate Professor*MPA nucleus faculty member

sespinos@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4132

More about Salvador Espinosa
photo of David Jancsics

Dr. David Jancsics

Associate Professor*MPA nucleus faculty member

djancsics@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4113

More about David Jancsics
photo of AJ Kim

Dr. AJ Kim

Associate Professor

anna.kim@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4134

More about AJ Kim
photo of Kimberly Kras

Dr. Kimberly Kras

Associate Professor*MPA nucleus faculty member

kkras@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4116
Pronouns: she/her/hers

More about Kimberly Kras
photo of Jeffrey McIllwain

Dr. Jeffrey McIllwain

Associate Professor

mcillwain@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4114

More about Jeffrey McIllwain
photo of Alan Mobley

Dr. Alan Mobley

Associate Professor , Associate Director, Institute for Dialogue and Social Justice

amobley@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4123
Pronouns: he/him/his

More about Alan Mobley
photo of Dana Nurge

Dr. Dana Nurge

Associate Professor

dnurge@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4112

More about Dana Nurge
photo of Megan Welsh Carroll

Dr. Megan Welsh Carroll

Associate Professor*MPA nucleus faculty member

mwelsh@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4234
Pronouns: she/her/ella

More about Megan Welsh Carroll

Assistant Professors

photo of Dominika Bukalova

Dr. Dominika Bukalova

Assistant Professor

dbukalova@sdsu.edu

More about Dominika Bukalova
photo of Justina Jose

Dr. Justina Jose

Assistant Professor

jjose@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4104

More about Justina Jose
photo of David Kanaan

Dr. David Kanaan

Assistant Professor

dkanaan@sdsu.edu

More about David Kanaan
photo of Jeffery Osborne

Dr. Jeffery Osborne

Assistant Professor

josborne@sdsu.edu

More about Jeffery Osborne
photo of Erica Redner-Vera

Dr. Erica Redner-Vera

Assistant Professor

erednervera@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4121

More about Erica Redner-Vera
photo of Valerie Stahl

Dr. Valerie Stahl

Assistant Professor

vstahl@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4119
Pronouns: she/her

More about Valerie Stahl
photo of Madison Swayne

Dr. Madison Swayne

Assistant Professor

mswayne@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4122
Pronouns: she/her/hers

More about Madison Swayne
photo of Tereza Trejbalova

Dr. Tereza Trejbalova

Assistant Professor


Office: AH 4103

More about Tereza Trejbalova
photo of Burrel Vann Jr.

Dr. Burrel Vann Jr.

Assistant Professor*MPA nucleus faculty member

bvannjr@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4117

More about Burrel Vann Jr.

Contribute

Help support San Diego State University College of Professional Studies and Fine Arts

Using this Site

Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view.

Documents in MS Word (DOC) format require a Microsoft Word compatible viewer to view.

Legal

The Statements found on this site are for informational purposes only. While every effort is made to ensure that this information is up-to-date and accurate, official information can be found in the university publications.

San Diego State University

© 2022 School of Public Affairs, San Diego State University