Professors

Professors

photo of Shawn Flanigan

Dr. Shawn Flanigan

Professor

Phone: 619-594-4339
shawn.flanigan@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4106

More about Shawn Flanigan
photo of Paul Kaplan

Dr. Paul Kaplan

Professor

Phone: 619-594-2350
pkaplan@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4118

More about Paul Kaplan
photo of Sherry Ryan

Dr. Sherry Ryan

Director, Professor

Phone: 619-594-4355
sryan@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4110

More about Sherry Ryan

Associate Professors

photo of Mounah Abdel-Samad

Dr. Mounah Abdel-Samad

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-4724
msamad@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4111

More about Mounah Abdel-Samad
photo of Bruce Appleyard

Dr. Bruce Appleyard

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-1180
bappleyard@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4124

More about Bruce Appleyard
photo of Joshua Chanin

Dr. Joshua Chanin

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-1948
jchanin@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4120

More about Joshua Chanin
photo of Roddrick Colvin

Dr. Roddrick Colvin

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-2880
rcolvin@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4136

More about Roddrick Colvin
photo of Salvador Espinosa

Dr. Salvador Espinosa

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-5880
sespinos@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4132

More about Salvador Espinosa
photo of Jeffrey McIllwain

Dr. Jeffrey McIllwain

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-3876
mcillwain@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4114

More about Jeffrey McIllwain
photo of Alan Mobley

Dr. Alan Mobley

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-2596
amobley@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4123

More about Alan Mobley
photo of Dana Nurge

Dr. Dana Nurge

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-6877
dananurge2002@yahoo.com
Office: AH 4112

More about Dana Nurge
photo of Megan Welsh

Dr. Megan Welsh

Associate Professor

Phone: 619 594 1626
mwelsh@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4234

More about Megan Welsh

Assistant Professors

photo of Esperanza Camargo

Dr. Esperanza Camargo

Assistant Professor

ecamargo@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4148

More about Esperanza Camargo
photo of David Jancsics

Dr. David Jancsics

Assistant Professor

Phone: 760-768-5659
djancsics@sdsu.edu
Office: Imperial Valley Campus & AH 4148

More about David Jancsics
photo of David Kanaan

Dr. David Kanaan

Assistant Professor

Phone: 760-768-5577
dkanaan@sdsu.edu
Office: Imperial Valley Campus

More about David Kanaan
photo of Anna Kim

Dr. Anna Kim

Assistant Professor

Phone: 619-594-2198
anna.kim@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4134

More about Anna Kim
photo of Kimberly Kras

Dr. Kimberly Kras

Assistant Professor

Phone: 619-594-1158
kkras@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4116

More about Kimberly Kras
photo of Burrel Vann Jr.

Dr. Burrel Vann Jr.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 619-594-0512
bvannjr@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4117

More about Burrel Vann Jr.

Contribute

Help support School of Public Affairs San Diego State University College of Professional Studies and Fine Arts

Using this Site

Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view.

Documents in MS Word (DOC) format require a Microsoft Word compatible viewer to view.

Legal

The Statements found on this site are for informational purposes only. While every effort is made to ensure that this information is up-to-date and accurate, official information can be found in the university publications.

San Diego State University

© 2020 School of Public Affairs, San Diego State University