Professors

Professors

photo of Roddrick Colvin

Dr. Roddrick Colvin

Professor

rcolvin@sdsu.edu

More about Roddrick Colvin
photo of Paul Kaplan

Dr. Paul Kaplan

Professor

pkaplan@sdsu.edu

More about Paul Kaplan
photo of Sherry Ryan

Dr. Sherry Ryan

Director, Professor

sryan@sdsu.edu

More about Sherry Ryan

Associate Professors

photo of Mounah Abdel-Samad

Dr. Mounah Abdel-Samad

Associate Professor

msamad@sdsu.edu

More about Mounah Abdel-Samad
photo of Bruce Appleyard

Dr. Bruce Appleyard

Associate Professor

bappleyard@sdsu.edu

More about Bruce Appleyard
photo of Joshua Chanin

Dr. Joshua Chanin

Associate Professor

jchanin@sdsu.edu

More about Joshua Chanin
photo of Salvador Espinosa

Dr. Salvador Espinosa

Associate Professor

sespinos@sdsu.edu

More about Salvador Espinosa
photo of David Jancsics

Dr. David Jancsics

Associate Professor

djancsics@sdsu.edu

More about David Jancsics
photo of Anna Kim

Dr. Anna Kim

Associate Professor

anna.kim@sdsu.edu

More about Anna Kim
photo of Jeffrey McIllwain

Dr. Jeffrey McIllwain

Associate Professor

mcillwain@sdsu.edu

More about Jeffrey McIllwain
photo of Alan Mobley

Dr. Alan Mobley

Associate Professor

amobley@sdsu.edu

More about Alan Mobley
photo of Dana Nurge

Dr. Dana Nurge

Associate Professor

dnurge@sdsu.edu

More about Dana Nurge
photo of Megan Welsh

Dr. Megan Welsh

Associate Professor

mwelsh@sdsu.edu

More about Megan Welsh

Assistant Professors

photo of Esperanza Camargo

Dr. Esperanza Camargo

Assistant Professor

ecamargo@sdsu.edu

More about Esperanza Camargo
photo of David Kanaan

Dr. David Kanaan

Assistant Professor

dkanaan@sdsu.edu

More about David Kanaan
photo of Kimberly Kras

Dr. Kimberly Kras

Assistant Professor

kkras@sdsu.edu

More about Kimberly Kras
photo of Erica Redner-Vera

Erica Redner-Vera

Assistant Professor

erednervera@sdsu.edu

More about Erica Redner-Vera
photo of Madison Swayne

Madison Swayne

Assistant Professor

mswayne@sdsu.edu

More about Madison Swayne
photo of Burrel Vann Jr.

Dr. Burrel Vann Jr.

Assistant Professor

bvannjr@sdsu.edu

More about Burrel Vann Jr.

Contribute

Help support School of Public Affairs San Diego State University College of Professional Studies and Fine Arts

Using this Site

Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view.

Documents in MS Word (DOC) format require a Microsoft Word compatible viewer to view.

Legal

The Statements found on this site are for informational purposes only. While every effort is made to ensure that this information is up-to-date and accurate, official information can be found in the university publications.

San Diego State University

© 2020 School of Public Affairs, San Diego State University