Faculty

photo of Sherry Ryan

Dr. Sherry Ryan

Director, Professor

Phone:
sryan@sdsu.edu
Office:

More about Sherry Ryan
photo of Mounah Abdel-Samad

Mounah Abdel-Samad

Associate Professor

msamad@sdsu.edu

More about Mounah Abdel-Samad
photo of Bruce Appleyard

Bruce Appleyard

Associate Professor

bappleyard@sdsu.edu

More about Bruce Appleyard
photo of Esperanza Camargo

Esperanza Camargo

Assistant Professor

ecamargo@sdsu.edu

More about Esperanza Camargo
photo of Joshua Chanin

Joshua Chanin

Associate Professor

jchanin@sdsu.edu

More about Joshua Chanin
photo of Salvador Espinosa

Salvador Espinosa

Associate Professor

sespinos@sdsu.edu

More about Salvador Espinosa
photo of Patricia Frosio

Patricia Frosio

Director, Institute of Innovative Governance,

Jack McGrory Internship Coordinator,
Lecturer

pfrosio@sdsu.edu

More about Patricia Frosio
photo of James Gazell

James Gazell

Emeriti

jgazell@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4122

More about James Gazell
photo of David Jancsics

David Jancsics

Associate Professor

djancsics@sdsu.edu

More about David Jancsics
photo of David Kanaan

David Kanaan

Assistant Professor

dkanaan@sdsu.edu

More about David Kanaan
photo of Anna Kim

Anna Kim

Associate Professor

anna.kim@sdsu.edu

More about Anna Kim
photo of Kimberly Kras

Kimberly Kras

Assistant Professor

kkras@sdsu.edu

More about Kimberly Kras
photo of Jeffrey McIllwain

Jeffrey McIllwain

Associate Professor

mcillwain@sdsu.edu

More about Jeffrey McIllwain
photo of generic avatar

Gonzalo Mendez

Lecturer

Phone: 619-922-5057
gonzalomendez733@gmail.com

More about Gonzalo Mendez
photo of Alan Mobley

Alan Mobley

Associate Professor

amobley@sdsu.edu

More about Alan Mobley
photo of Dana Nurge

Dana Nurge

Associate Professor

dnurge@sdsu.edu

More about Dana Nurge
photo of Richard Parker

Richard Parker

Emeriti

parker3@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4226

More about Richard Parker
photo of Erica Redner-Vera

Erica Redner-Vera

Assistant Professor

erednervera@sdsu.edu

More about Erica Redner-Vera
photo of Madison Swayne

Madison Swayne

Assistant Professor

mswayne@sdsu.edu

More about Madison Swayne
photo of Burrel Vann Jr.

Burrel Vann Jr.

Assistant Professor

bvannjr@sdsu.edu

More about Burrel Vann Jr.
photo of Megan Welsh

Megan Welsh

Associate Professor

mwelsh@sdsu.edu

More about Megan Welsh
photo of Patricia Wilson

Patricia Wilson

Professor Emeritus


More about Patricia Wilson

Contribute

Help support School of Public Affairs San Diego State University College of Professional Studies and Fine Arts

Using this Site

Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view.

Documents in MS Word (DOC) format require a Microsoft Word compatible viewer to view.

Legal

The Statements found on this site are for informational purposes only. While every effort is made to ensure that this information is up-to-date and accurate, official information can be found in the university publications.

San Diego State University

© 2020 School of Public Affairs, San Diego State University