Lecturers

photo of generic avatar

Nihat Celik

Lecturer

Phone: 619-594-2846
ncelik@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4121

More about Nihat Celik
photo of Don Fobian

Mr. Don Fobian

Lecturer

Phone: 619-523-6330
dfobian@msn.com
Office: AH 4122

More about Don Fobian
photo of Patricia Frosio

Patricia Frosio

Director, Institute of Innovative Governance,
Jack McGrory Internship Coordinator,
Lecturer

Phone: 619-594-5576
pfrosio@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4133

More about Patricia Frosio
photo of generic avatar

Sanna King

Lecturer

sannak@hawaii.edu
Office: PSFA 161

More about Sanna King
photo of Richard Parker

Dr. Richard Parker

Lecturer

parker3@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4226

More about Richard Parker
photo of Reynoldo Rojo-Mendoza

Reynoldo Rojo-Mendoza

Lecturer

rrojo@sdsu.edu

More about Reynoldo Rojo-Mendoza
photo of Robert Sobie

Dr. Robert Sobie

Lecturer

rsobie@sdsu.edu

More about Robert Sobie

Contribute

Help support School of Public Affairs San Diego State University College of Professional Studies and Fine Arts

Using this Site

Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view.

Documents in MS Word (DOC) format require a Microsoft Word compatible viewer to view.

Legal

The Statements found on this site are for informational purposes only. While every effort is made to ensure that this information is up-to-date and accurate, official information can be found in the university publications.

San Diego State University

© 2020 School of Public Affairs, San Diego State University