Staff

photo of Jeffrey Romero

Jeff Romero

Online CJ Degree Adviser

Phone:
jromero4@sdsu.edu
Office:
Pronouns: he/him/él

More about Jeff Romero
photo of Julie O’Connor

Julie O'Connor

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 619-594-6225
joconnor@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4108

More about Julie O'Connor
photo of Kathee McBride

Kathee McBride

Administrative Support Assistant

Phone: 619-594-1821
kmcbride@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4107

More about Kathee McBride
photo of Nora Leyva

Nora Leyva

Undergraduate Academic Adviser (Main Campus)

Phone:
naleyva@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4103
Pronouns: she/her/ella

More about Nora Leyva
photo of Eunice Flores

Eunice Flores

PSFA Career Development and Program Coordinator

Phone: 619-594-3493
eunice.flores@sdsu.edu
Office:
Pronouns: she/her/ella

More about Eunice Flores
photo of generic avatar

Sam Beltran

Undergraduate Academic Adviser (Main Campus)

Phone:
sfbeltran@sdsu.edu
Office: AH 4104

More about Sam Beltran
photo of Norma Aguilar

Norma Aguilar

Academic Adviser (Imperial Valley)

Phone: 760-768-5637
naguilar@sdsu.edu
Office:

More about Norma Aguilar

Contribute

Help support School of Public Affairs San Diego State University College of Professional Studies and Fine Arts

Using this Site

Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view.

Documents in MS Word (DOC) format require a Microsoft Word compatible viewer to view.

Legal

The Statements found on this site are for informational purposes only. While every effort is made to ensure that this information is up-to-date and accurate, official information can be found in the university publications.

San Diego State University

© 2021 School of Public Affairs, San Diego State University