Public Affairs Faculty

City Planning

  • Dr. Bruce Appleyard, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Roger Caves, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Larry Herzog, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Sherry Ryan, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Criminal Justice

  • Dr. Michael Braun, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Esperanza Camargo, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Joshua Chanin, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Stuart Henry, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Paul Kaplan, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Jeffrey McIllwain, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Alan Mobley, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Dana Nurge, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Megan Welsh, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Public Administration

  • Dr. Joshua Chanin, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Roddrick Colvin, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Salvador Espinosa, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Shawn Flanigan, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. David Jancsics, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. David Kanaan, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Mounah Abdel Samad, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Robert Sobie, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Megan Welsh, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Lecturers

  • Dr. Desire' Anastasia danastasia@gmail.com
  • Rulette Armstead chiefrva@cox.net
  • Maria del Rosio Barajas rbarajas@colef.mx
  • Blaine Bowman blaine.bowman@SDCourt.ca.gov
  • Walter Ekard walt@waltekard.com
  • Ric Epps repps@mail.sdsu.edu
  • Gil Fierro gfierro@mail.sdsu.edu
  • Don Fobian dfobian@msn.com
  • Patricia Frosio pfrosio@mail.sdsu.edu
  • Alan Hoffman ahoffman@mail.sdsu.edu
  • Jack McGrory jmcgrory@price-entities.com
  • Gonzalo Mendez gonzalomendez733@gmail.com
  • Mark Ochenduszko mprel@san.rr.com
  • Dr. Robert J. Sobie rsobie@mail.sdsu.edu
  • Gregory Thompson gregory.thompson@sdsheriff.org
  • Dr. Sylvia Valenzuela sylvia.uci@gmail.com
  • Michael Wheat michael.wheat@usdoj.gov
  • Charles Wilkins cwilkins@mail.sdsu.edu

Visiting Scholars

  • Yusuf Arayci, University of Salford, Manchester (2012)
  • Atefef Bazazordeh, University of Salford, Manchester (2012)
  • Carmelina Bevilacqua, Ph.D., Reggio Calabria (2012)
  • Erik Bichard, University of Salford, Manchester(2012)
  • Francesco Bonsinetto, Reggio Calabria (2012, 2014-16)
  • Alessandro Borriello, University of Naples (2009)
  • Valentina Brattelli, Sapienza, University of Rome (2012)
  • Francesco Calabro, Reggio Calabira (2012)
  • Jusy Calabro, Reggio Calabira (2012)
  • Giuseppe Caridi, Reggio Calbira (2012)
  • Colleen Casey, Ph.D., University of Texas at Arlington (2012)
  • Tolga Celik, University of Salford, Manchester (2013-14)
  • Carmine Cesaro, University of Naples (2009)
  • Gabriela Esposito, Ph.D. IRAT-CNR (2012)
  • Enzo Falco, Sapienza, University of Rome (2012)
  • Anna Ferraiuolo, Reggio Calabria (expected 2013)
  • Alessia Ferretti, Sapienza, University of Rome (2012)
  • Tuomas Ilmavirta, Aalto University, Finland (2013-14)
  • Sergey V. Khevensya, Moscow, Russia (2014-15)
  • Carlo Magni, Sapienza, University of Rome (2012)
  • Carla Malone, Reggio Calabria (2012)
  • Kytta-Pirjola Anna Marketta, Aalto University, Finland (Visiting 2012)
  • Maria Martinez-Cosio, Ph.D., Assistant Vice-Provost for Faculty Development, University of Texas at Arlington (2011)
  • Hanna Mattila, Aalto University, Finland (Visiting 2014)
  • Claudia Mattogno, Sapienza, University of Rome (2012)
  • Tiziana Meduri, Reggio Calabria (expected 2013)
  • Bruno Monardo, University of Rome (2012)
  • Suat Nasifoglu, University of Salford, Manchester (2013-14)
  • Malawi Ngwira, School of Built Environment (2012)
  • Markku J. Norvasuo, Aalto University (2012)
  • Anna Laura Palazzo, Sapienza, University of Rome (2012)
  • Ali Parsa, University of Rome (2012)
  • Pasquale Pizzimenti, Reggio Calabria (2012)
  • Enrica Polizzi, Sapienza, University of Rome (2012)
  • Reyhaneh Rehimzad, University of Salford, Manchester (2012)
  • Manuel Ricci, Sapienza, University of Rome (2012)
  • Kaisa Schmidt-Thome, Aalto University (2012)
  • Audrey Schultz, University of Salford, Manchester (2012)
  • Tuomo Sipilia, Aalto University, Finland (2012)
  • Katharine Soepper, Vienna University of Technology (2010-11)
  • Lucia Della Spina, Reggio Calabria (2012)
  • Zafer Fahredin Taib, University of Salford, Manchester (2013-14)
  • Claudia Trillo, University of Salford, Manchester (2012)
  • Pietro Valentino, Sapienza, University of Rome (2012)
  • Aino Verkasalo, Aalto University, Finland (2014)
  • Angela Viglianisi, Reggio Calabria (expected 2013)
  • Samuel Wapwera, Glasgow Caledonian (2012)
  • Wenning Yu, Qingdao University, Shandong Province (2014-15)
  • Luciano Zingali, Reggio Calabria (2012)

Emeritus Faculty

  • Dr. Ronald Boostrom
  • Dr. Nico Calavita, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. James Clapp, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Breena Coates
  • Dr. James Gazell, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Stuart Gilbreath, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Thomas Gitchoff
  • Dr. Joel Henderson, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. James Kitchen
  • Dr. Dalton Lee
  • Dr. Richard Parker, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Darrell Pugh, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Louis Rea, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Richard Ryan
  • Dr. Glen Sparrow, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Robert Stock, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Paul Sutton, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Dr. Patricia Wilson, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)